4401 S Georgia St Amarillo, TX 79110
Schedule Service

How Are We Doing?

We understand firsthand just how difficult it can be to find a dealership you can trust. This is the main reason we operate the way we do. We want each and every one of our customers to feel welcome, comfortable and not pressured to make a purchase. We take more of a hands-off approach when it comes to selling new or used vehicles because we don’t want our customers to feel overwhelmed.

It’s easy for us to say, but it means a lot more when you hear it from someone else. That’s exactly why we’ve put together a page of testimonials from previous customers to share with you exactly how their experience went here at Mazda of Amarillo. If you’ve recently worked with us, we would appreciate you taking the time to leave your comments as well for the next customer to utilize.

Customer Lobby
45 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Kandice Barnes 26 Apr 2016
Walked into Fenton Ford and talked to Joel Marquez. We were preapproved for financing through our bank, walked out with a 2015 Dodge Dart. Never thought I would've bought a Dodge at the Ford house! Joel took good care of us, even brought up a couple things we hadn't thought about. But all in all it ...was pleasant. Show more
5 rate
Nathan Galloway 17 Mar 2016
Made it super easy for our new car. They didn't mind slowing down to explain any questions or concerns I had. Thanks guys!
5 rate
Google
Tim Bowerman 29 Feb 2016
I recently purchased a 2012 Rubicon at Fenton and it was one of the best buying experiences I've had in a long time. The jeep had more problems than anticipated, but Fenton is bending over backwards to make things right. I can't lie, it has been a little frustrating, but I've been patient thus far. ...Thanks guys for being patient with me. Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Michelle Ruiz 17 Jan 2016
I bought a 2007 GMC Yukon at a great price!! Passed the vehicle on to my son who's in college in Edinburg Texas. He has come to visit twice without any problems whatsoever with his Yukon. Definitely coming back!! Thanks Fenton Motors (Sammy was my sales person)
5 rate
Google
Dustin Jay 12 Oct 2015
I bought my used Ram 1500 there, I got a great deal on the truck, and a very fair price for my trade. I will buy from here again for sure!
5 rate
Google
PT 24 Aug 2015
I cant describe how easy it was for my oil change appointment. it took shorter than expected to finish it too!!! All the people were friendly and easy to communicate with. They didn't try and push stuff on me either. I do recommend them for all your mazda needs!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Renee Stovall 15 Jul 2015
I had an unfortunate purchase experience from a GM at the Amarillo store. The District Manager found out (from my 1 star review) and within DAYS they did everything they could to fix the situation. I'm very impressed with the DM and his commitment to doing the right thing. I also want to suggest Sam...my as the go to salesman at the Georgia Street location. By far exceeded my expectations for resolving the problem. I am very happy with the agreement we were able to reach and impressed with the level of attention and service provided to expedite my concerns. Thank you Fenton for making this right and listening to the customer! Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Valerie 11 May 2015
Thank you for helping me get a Jeep, also thank you for the great customer service you and your crew provided. Everything was done smoothly, and didn't take much of my time. Overall I drove out of the lot with a big cheesy smile!
5 rate
DealerRater
ajcary 22 Apr 2015
When my family and I went to buy our brand new Ford F150 Ja'Miah treated us very professional, friendly, and courteous. A great guy to deal with.
5 rate
DealerRater
Happy,girl777 20 Apr 2015
Thank you for helping us get our car and for having a good customer service We appreciate your support thank you very much We love the car
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.